Welcome To… Feild Hockey!!

Field Hockey

Field hockey is a great all year sport. If you are interested by the end of this, please join the Tar Devils. The coach is named Donnie with a  accent. (Daw-nuh-A) In a British accent.   Here is a list of things you need to play field hokey.

Needs~

_________________________________

-A field hokey stick. (I will tell you later how to make sure it works for you)

–  a dark or light shirt

-tenni shoes

-And  your hair in a pony tail if you have long hair.

Optional

_______________________________

-A mouth guard

-A shin guard

_______________________________

So that’s all you need. Okay, I know the this  not a fashion blog, but I’m going to tell you what to wear.

On hot or warm days I recommend wearing a tank top or short sleeves with athletic shorts.

On colder days I would say to wear like, rain jacket material.

You know know how  earlier, I said I’d say how to check your stick? So to check your stick you hold it up right and if it’s just up to your upper thigh, it’s good. I think field hokey is fun because it’s peaceful violence. What I mean is that we tackle, but with our stick so no one ends up hurt.  Field hokey is a great sport and  I totally recommend it.

 

One thought on “Welcome To… Feild Hockey!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *